Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun girl. Non crazy please :)

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy. Like to keep busy. Winter time I'm out snow shoeing, dog park with the pup, or watching movies in the man cave. Summer time there is always something. Bike rides on the canal, being out on the boat, camping, basketball, taking the dog for some hiking or camping for the weekend. I work hard for what I have. Own my own home. Have my health. Life is going pretty good. Be nice to find someone I click with. Like to go to dinner. Lovvvvvvve food! Find new places to eat. Traveling. I'll keep it simple for now. If you're interested in finding out more let me know. I'm pretty much into all music I think. Favorites are Pink Floyd, DMB, 311, Sublime.... Favorite shows are Modern Family( show is hilarious ), Bing Bang, HIMYM, Dexter, Homeland Favorite movies probably are Gladiator, Trainspotting, Forest Gump is the greatest movie ever made. The Bourne trilogy. Not sure what to expect out of this sight. I've tried it before so I figured can't hurt to give it another shot. My ideal match is someone who is easy going, up for trying new things, would be up for traveling, camping, hiking, maybe a Bills fan if that's not asking to much but not a deal breaker. You should probably like big dogs too. Someone who isn't afraid of camping and getting dirty. A woman who drives a jeep would just be awesome. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a new puppy and some pretty cool Fish :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any of the little towns on the Canal, Niagara Falls is my favorite place to walk along the strip, The thousand Islands

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Pink Floyd, DMB, OAR, Sublime. Favorite movies are Gladiator, Brave Heart, Boondock Saints, anything comedy...

For fun

I like to play basketball when I can and take the dog to all the parks around town. Take a long ride on the Canal path. Anything really to do near the water.

Last read

Last think I read was my Home Inspection book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I recently finished a course for my Home Inspection Business.