Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there!

In his own words

It's hard to describe myself since I pretty much think I'm an average guy, but I'll do my best. Right now I'm a fairly satisfied 25 year old who has amazingly awesome friends, a decent job that supports me, and a kick-ass apartment and roommate. I'm in the process of applying to grad school for education. I'm already a certified teacher working in the field, but am eager to get back into the classroom. My current students put a smile on my face everyday and I know that I'm meant to be a teacher (I also have been told I'm damn good at it). Sarcasm is my best friend. I tend to surround myself with some pretty sarcastic people. If my friends don't feel comfortable making fun of me, then they probably aren't my close friends. So say hello, let's chat it up, and if we hit it off let's grab a drink!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I've had dogs my entire life. The last one I got when I was a junior in high school. She's an adorable black lab and she's basically my favorite thing in the world. Sadly, she had to stay with my mom to keep her company when I moved to Boston.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, VT- It's a random small town but I've had some epic camping trips there. Around Boston, I have a few bars here and there I love going to.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Food- I will eat literally anything. I love trying new kinds of food, and love going out to dinner. TV- from trashy reality to serious dramas....I love it all.

For fun

Reading, television watching when time allows, movies, going out to dinner. I'm more of a pub-scene kinda guy than a club-scene. Basically, I'm just as happy staying home with friends as I am going out.

Last read

Currently reading In One Person by John Irving. He's easily one of my top 5 favorite authors. I could talk your ear off about books, if you want some recommendations!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I'm selling my soul to a for-profit education company. Working as a director. It's a decent job but I secretly think all education should be free.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't practice any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral