Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Senor Fancypants wants to travel

In his own words

I'm a east coast transplant living it up in, what I think, is the best city in the US. I dig traveling a lot, not writing about myself, being outside, and music. I came down here for two fold, a job and to play music, and am kicking ass at both. I play in two bands down here, though recently I've been writing a lot of dance rock kind of music. Ask me about it. I'm huge on traveling. I've lived in France for a semester and just got back from living in New Zealand for a year. I am planning a 6 month trip here pretty soon. I get way to sun burnt playing volleyball, not matter how much SPF 1000 I use. I play as much as possible. I've also a beer snob, I was brewing beer with a couple friends, but had to stop most of it because of scheduling issues.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to go all over and explore the places I haven't been yet, bars wise. I've been liking east side a lot recently.

Favorite things

These open ended who are you, but in only 250 words kill me. Huge fan of most movies, been watching Wilfred really hard recently. I play music and try and listen to as much as I can so that would take a while, but mostly indie rock, out of words.

Last read

I'm a big fan of David Sedaris, I've read all of his book, except Let's explore Diabetes with Owls, thats what reading now. Not quite as good as the rest, but still hilarious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been thinking a lot about this recently. I don't believe in the dogmatic practices of any religion really, though they are good moral compasses.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree