Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter, play and love.

In her own words

I love to laugh, play, and be in community with others. I'm looking for someone who is striving to know themselves and the world in a profound and meaningful way. I hope to find someone to accompany me in this journey; someone who will challenge me in a loving way and hold my hand and who will not be intimidated by my independence and the fact that I love to do things (you're welcome to join me, if what I am doing interests you). I'm a very caring person and have a lot of love to give and I love to give. I'm not interested in dating (I've never really been on a good date) and am here with the hope of finding something real. I am curious about life, about what makes us happy and sad, what makes us who we are. I love to play and create with people and am very big on creating warm and inviting spaces for myself and others. I was a houseparent for two years in a special needs community and that inspired me to realize how very important home was (yes, with the meals and the cooking and cleaning and everything). However, I wouldn't ever want to stay just at home. I love to work, I love the work I do, and I feel that I'm doing something meaningful with my life. I would love to create a home with someone that was welcoming for our loved ones. I would love to travel and explore the world with someone and do something for my fellow human beings. Ultimately, I have energy and interest. I am filled with questions and ideas and I like to make them happen. I also appreciate a relaxing day at home in bed reading, or watching a movie, or putzing in the garden. In short, as a friend said today: I have a lot of interests because life is interesting. This means I'm open to a lot of things and recognize that anything is possible when love, support, and humor are present. I laugh at myself all the time: when I fall, when I forget something, when I dance. I want to celebrate life--it's precious, and amazing. One thing you should know: I'm just grateful and I'm not afraid to say that and to thank others for the beautiful things they contribute to my life and the world. I'm open, if you have questions, ask. If you want to be with someone who loves to be with people, who loves children, families, friends, animals, helping out, and who is excited about life and all it has to offer, then please have the courage to say hello and share a little of yourself. That would truly make me happy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, the American River, gardens, bookstores...

Favorite things

Rain, spending time with friends and family, reading, exploring, talking about interesting and uninteresting things, laying in my hammock, playing, being creative...

For fun

I like to play games, take walks, fence, create, cook, take photos and do art (I work mostly with paper, ink or oil pastels). I love to write. It comes easily to me and it's an important way for me to express myself. I simply like to play.

Last read

I'm reading "The Casual Vacancy" by JK Rolling, "Evolve Your Brain" by Joe Dispenza and "The Dovekeepers" by Alice Hoffman, as well as others. I really like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a college and wear many hats: I organize conferences and workshops; facilitate groups, traveling occasionally to facilitate strategic planning, complexity management issues; specialize in social media marketing and in working with youth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a student of life and spiritual science (What in the world affirms to me that there is a spiritual world? What's my relationship to it? What is spiritual in human beings?). I'm curious about what inspires us, gives us hope, gives us courage.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a teacher credential (specializing in high school) and an undergraduate degree in English with an emphasis on contemporary American literature. I love learning, and I enjoyed being in school (though I did it "my" way).