Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First, my subscription expired and as of yet...

In his own words

First, my subscription expired and as of yet I'm not certain if I will renew. I realise I received a couple of messages but am unable to reply. In describing myself most would say I'm an easy going guy, serious with a bit of foolish humor (inside jokes are a constant along with 80's movie references). I'm not the life of the party nor am I a wallflower. I am incredibly observant, to the point where it startles people I don't know well, but I get a laugh out of it. Love to workout, (practice several disciplines of martial arts) and remain active, both body and mind, hence athletic nerd, but I'm not explaining the quote (if you know where it's from then bonus points since I like your taste in music). Like everyone else I enjoy spending time with friends and colleagues while checking out new and old spots. I appreciate the time I have to myself; enjoy going out to concerts, will usually do at least one a month; spending time with my friends and family and like everyone else hope to find someone that's open minded and enjoys exploring new things. Independence is something I find attractive in a woman along with intelligence and a sense of humor (can dish it as well as take it). I hope to find someone that I can communicate with; would be nice if she is well versed in politics/political theory (I know this is not for everyone but still) or at least has a social conscience. But I guess I'm hoping to meet a friend that shares a certain chemistry with me that might lead to something more. See what happens this time round.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Like dogs but more a fan of poodle mix breeds since they don't shed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stone Street, Nevada Smiths for EPL football, Yankee Stadium, MET, MOMA, Hoboken, Boston, PR and any spot where I'm with friends or cool people I just met.

Favorite things

Depeche Mode, New Order, house, techno, so a lot of 80's and 90's music, Mad Men, House of Cards, No Reservations, Scrubs, The Simpsons, Empire Records, John Hughes films, Fever Pitch (1997), my law books/library.

For fun

The usual suspects: gym, studying, concerts, food junkie, movies, museums, hanging out with friends, shopping, watching and playing sports.

Last read

I do like to get my news from BBC and I read Le Monde to practice my French. Now completely saturated with tax texts - interesting stuff though. If you are not a tax attorney and have trouble getting to sleep try reading any section of the I.R.C.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney, (really enjoy what I do since I'm my own boss) still went back for an LL.M in tax law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not the biggest fan of religion, a bigger fan of letting others co-exist and not trying to force views/opinions of one on others as axioms.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
About to finish an LL.M in tax law.