Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lesoldat88

27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 15 miles of Edgeworth, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's up, guys? I'm Bill...I'm not really the...

In his own words

What's up, guys? I'm Bill...I'm not really the best at these things, but I'm giving it my best shot....So just hit me up. I’m a warm, kind, generally happy person. Right now, I'm working in Emergency Medical Services, both on the ambulance, and in an ER. One of my biggest passions with that is CISM, or Crisis Intervention Stress Management, or in other words, taking care of providers who go through a critical incident. Work keeps me so busy that it’s been tough to meet interesting men, so I’m hoping that’s where you come in. Basically, I’d like to meet some new people, establish a friendship, and take it from there. Ultimately I’d love to settle down with the right person, but I’m in no rush. I have an amazing family, and a niece and nephew, who I absolutely adore, Globe-trotting. I love traveling…love it…and I’d be really excited to find a great travel partner. My dream is to go on an itinerary-free trip to Europe, but I’d have to go with someone more spontaneous than myself to pull off a stunt like that! Music of all kinds. It amazes me how music can either calm and restore you, or get you totally geared up and excited. I feel like it’s a form of meditation when I pop on my headphones and have some, “me time.” The mix on my iPod is eclectic, to say the least. Some things that I…don’t love: Fish, seafood, pretty much anything that used to live in the ocean. Give me Jo Mama’s in Oakland over a lobster dinner any day! Games and drama. I know this probably goes without saying, but any sort of theatrics will send me running. I’m a respectful guy, and I expect that kind of treatment in return. The man I’m hoping to meet shares some of my interests, is smart, funny, and has a good heart. He should be an open communicator who is affectionate, honest, and passionate about life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

For fun

When I'm free, I knit, play the piano, and organ, and of course, xbox, and I hang with my favorite man....my two year old nephew



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working on my pre-reqs so I can apply to medical school