Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile is meant to be done soon... this is purely amusement it was before

In her own words

I am honest, loyal, independent, caring, passionate, sincere, reliable, funny, eally sarcastic, a little fiesty at times , good hearted girl looking for someone with the same morals as me. i'm confident in my own skin, polite, and tend to be extremely realistic and straight forward with the truth...which apparantley not too many guys can handle. Moved to CT from CA. Oh and I am not one of those girls who is afraid to eat or doesnt eat..i'm complete opposite and LOVE good food haha I am looking for someone who is ok with eventually becoming my best friend. I believe what goes around comes around, and stand by trying to always do the right thing in any given situation. I value my family and loved ones. I love to travel, be with loved ones, sports games, animals, being near water, sunshine, wine, golf, food, concerts, yoga, down time, randomness. i have a huge place in my heart for all animals and do all that i can to help less fortunate ones. that and my nieces and nephews are probably the softest places in my heart. i'd also say i'm a pretty well balanced out libra. i've been single for a decent amount of time, and now know that i am truly ready to settle down...with the RIGHT guy of course. I am ready to find 'the one' , but have had so many wrong ones , therefore am cautious about who I choose, aka. picky. By wrong ones I mean I'm really sick of guys who think girls like a holes, guys who insist on being cocky all the time, guys who don't know how to respect and treat a girl. I am aware of what I deserve and will never settle for anything less, or settle at all until I find / get it. Its a turn on when you're sweet, not a turn off. I'm definitely holding myself out for that oneee guy, and although it seems like a mission to finally get to him, i still have faith and hope that he is indeed out there... Please no pen pals... I appreciate guys who go after what they want much more than exchanging countless messages back and fourth. If you're around 30 and find yourself still living in the "bar rat" phase with the tons of pictures as if you're proud to hang out with girls like that----- NO need to waste my time. also, if you expect me to want to go home with you within the 1st night or 1st few times in meeting, PLEASE just spare us both of wasting both of our times. thats such a let down, i'd rather spend time on potential than no possble potential like that.... and guys like that will never have a chance with me. just a heads up to those guys who portray one thing in their profile, and when we meet express and act another. :) thanks. (i think its beyond obvious that if i did want to meet guys i could go home with after first meeting, i wouldnt bother joining this site)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vegas, ca, maine, cheesecake factory :)

Favorite things

i love all types of music, including country rock rap and anything in between.. love will ferrell movies: anchorman, old skool, talledega nights, step bros, also like requim for a dream, crash, the smurfs :) obsessed with the lakers and kobe

For fun

free time: NIECES, exercise,be with family, hike, golf, batting cages :), relaxing places scenic places, travel, concerts, eating, yoga

Last read

unfortunately i usually just read school books but should change that..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral