Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
40 something Matt

In his own words

40 something (9...oops!!) Dad!! Regular guy, mild mannered father of a 13 year old girl. I have been described as engaging and gregarious, with a self effacing sense of humor. I enjoy most being with my daughter, have been alway's in the single (non-custodial) type of parent child relationship. I'm cool with shopping (for teenaged girls) and watching Miyazaki movie's. I hang with my daughter(and her younger sister) on weekend's. AND I am close with her mother and step father. I am a RUNNER. Faster than some, not as fast as other's. Running is, (aside from my girl and of course by default, work) the single most important part of my life. I really believe that being fit, both physically and mentally are essential components in life. And that this is a work in progress. Cant exactly say who it is I am seeking. Someone liked minded, but not the same as me. I am not high maintenance but independent, (runner). Family orientated but self efficient. Own opinions, but not staunchly held onto. I like people who are different than me. I like kids. Not overly social, (see above, work and running). Do go to movies and read a fair amount. Took my daughter to see her first concert, ADAM ANT (and first one for me in many years). Like to eat out, was in restaurants for 20 years, retail the last 10. Kinda a "people" person. Good luck to everyone here! Matt

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

We adopted a cat 2 years ago, Miya-zaki or Miya. Naggy just lake all cats, very affectionate. She was "fixed", and when she came home you could see her skin where the fur was shaved off. Did you know grey striped tabby's have grey striped skin?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

when I look up in the hill's of california I visualize running there

Favorite things

raised in the 80's....nuff said!!

For fun

run, hang with offspring

Last read

The Presidents club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic but appreciate judeochristianbuddahist values
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference