Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it.

In her own words

Hello! I'm a twenty-seven year old woman who loves spending time at home relaxing or going out and enjoying the world. I have plans on going back to school and work hard every day. I love the job I am in and don't plan to leave it, but would also love new avenues and education for my own development and happiness. I'm very new to the area and would love to explore what all Dallas/the Dallas area has to offer. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests, is sweet natured and is pretty laid back. I would love someone to explore, laugh with, have a good time and really get to know. I haven't tried online matches or dating before, despite searching on match passively. I love the idea of something organic coming of it and cannot wait to see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a big animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still pretty new to the area and very laid back, but I enjoy exploring and finding new places to go every chance I get! The zoo, the museum and the arboretum are on my hot spot list.


Solano Community College, Suisun City, CA

Favorite things

I love comedies (romantic or otherwise). I'm a huge fan of reality shows (guilty pleasure) such as Hell's Kitchen and Top Chef. I will basically watch anything that is on Bravo tv. I enjoy music/concerts and can't wait to see more in this area!

For fun

I love going to the movies, hanging out and getting out of town occasionally. I like going out to dinner or for drinks and just chatting the night away.

Last read

...The Hunger Games. I had to see what the hype was all about before the movie consumed the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't attend church often, but I am a fairly spiritual person. I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I would love to go to culinary school someday. It has been a dream of mine for the last year or so and I plan to make it happen soon. I love to cook, bake and put passion into what I make.