Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem. Seize the day, boys. Make your lives extraordinary.

In her own words

Still adjusting to life as a Super Bowl Champion. It's pretty great. :) I love coffee, sports, fashion, my family, and avocados. I'm a homer - I love my Huskies, Mariners and Hawks! Full disclosure: I hope it's not a turn-off when I know more about sports than you do. Bonus points for you if you play flag football! My favorite thing to do is to hang out with my family and my work-family, but I would love nothing more than to stay home and enjoy a great movie with a glass of wine. I'm opinionated, outgoing, and I like to try new things. I absolutely love being around people and being in the middle of high energy bustle. I'm an attorney and I care a lot about my work, but I like to balance it out by having a good time with my friends or taking a walk around Greenlake with my dog. Some of my current obsessions include Fantasy Football, exploring my city, red wine, bookstores, and high heels. I absolutely believe that I can learn something new from every single person I meet, which is why I love to meet new people! I'm looking for a kind, mature, and funny guy with goals for the future and who is willing to challenge me. Let's grab a cup of coffee!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog Chewy gives high fives. I'm pretty proud of him for learning! He's also really cute :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new foods from different countries. My next trip is to Rhodes and Croatia. I have the travel bug SO badly. There is just so much to learn and see and I want to do it all!

Favorite things

I love old classic rock. Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, The Eagles, etc. And Motown! I also love classic movies: the Godfather and Casablanca among my favorites. Love clothes and shoes, Sportscenter is ALWAYS on in my apartment.

For fun

My perfect Sunday is a pizza and a football game! I love sports, both watching and playing (basketball, softball and flag football.) My family and friends are SO FUN, and I never miss an opportunity to be social!

Last read

Top five favorite books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Exodus, Godfather, Gone with the Wind and Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a die hard Husky. Twice :)