Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for nice guy.

In her own words

I'm very laid back, friendly, and love to laugh. I've been told I'm very straightforward and say what's on my mind. That's not to say that I'm mean or tactless, however, because I'm not at all. I'm more the nice, sweet one. I've always been the good girl. I'm very loyal. I love sleep but struggle to get myself to go to bed early. I have a tendency to be a bit forgetful so I rely on lists a lot to get things done. I have some of the best friends and family a girl could ask for. Give me a chill group of good people, let me wear a pair of jeans and cute flats, and drink some beer or wine, and let's have some good laughs at the bar or someone's house, and I'll have a great night. So yes I'm more likely to spend a casual night out with friends at a pub but I do appreciate nicer venues as well. I grew up outside Philly in the suburbs (Yardley actually) and moved into a condo in the Fitler Square area 2 years ago after spending several years renting a small, old apartment in Rittenhouse. It's my first time owning a home and it's a great place. My immediate family all live in the area and they are very important to me. I see my parents and grandparents fairly regularly and my older brother and his fiancée are my two closest friends (who also met on Match!). I have a lot of shows I like watching On Demand when I feel like watching TV, but Blacklist is the only "can't miss" for me. To make a long story short, I complained as most do about my bill going up and ended up with more channels that I didn't really need, for less money. I do have a nerdy love for computer games so I'm also into that in my free time. I like my job but I definitely value my free time and am looking for a guy that feels similarly. I'm looking for a nice, kind guy with a good sense of humor. Someone who loves hanging out with friends and family but who is also comfortable staying in. I know that sounds cliche, but it's true - I enjoy quiet nights at home sometimes and would love to find someone who does as well. Family is important to me so hopefully it is to you as well. I am looking for something more serious and to spend my life and start a family with someone. If you'd like to know more, send me an email, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but would love to get a dog in the future. I live near a dog park and enjoy seeing all the dogs every day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I saw parts of Europe many, many years ago and been around the U.S., but mostly the East Coast. New Orleans is probably my favorite U.S. city outside of Philly, but most of my time I like to spend in Rittenhouse or the Fairmount area.


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Italian food, The Blacklist, Outlander, GoT, On Demand (I never watch stuff when they're actually on), computer games (I'm a nerd, I hope you don't mind :P), Philadelphia magazine, the color pink, walking through the park to and from work, chocolate!

For fun

Good food with friends or family, checking out new bars/restaurants or revisiting old favorites, good tv or computer games at the end of a long work day, being able to walk anywhere in this city, seeing how alive this city gets in nice weather.

Last read

I don't do as much reading of books as I should but I'm trying to get into a bedtime reading habit. "Trying" being the operative word! Recently reread "The Canterbury Papers" after forgetting the storyline and currently working on "A King's Ransom".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a marketing database coordinator for a large law firm. If you know what a CRM Database is and/or LexisNexis InterAction, that's what I do. Mostly emarketing and list management, sending event invites and things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish, Czechoslovakian, and Ukrainian. Basically everything! I'm very into genealogy and have done a lot of research into my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral