Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Always up for an adventure.

In her own words

In a nutshell: I love to explore new places, stay active, support the arts, and eat amazing food. I work in development at big theater downtown--my job is to think through the business side of things so that artists have the funds to do their work. I grew up in Connecticut, went to NYU for undergrad, and aside from a year in Prague, I've lived in the city ever since. I’m definitely an urban girl but also have a deep love for quiet beach towns and escaping to nature in general. My family is a big part of my life and I'm looking for someone who values that as well. Other basics: I love food, trying new restaurants, and sharing different dishes. I live for traveling and am always planning my next trip (counting down to New Year's in Chile!). I'm an active person, enjoy running, hot yoga, hiking, and am attempting to lift heavier weights. I work a lot but try to balance it out with all the culture in this city. I'm an adventurous person and looking for someone who shares that spirit, is driven, and loves a great meal. If that sounds like you, I'd love to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think one of the best parts of New York is visiting new places, but I can never get enough of Franny's, Northern Spy, Terroir, Prospect Park, and Lincoln Center.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A random list of things I'm into: Hollywood classics and indie films, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, flea markets, ice cream cones, New England beaches, airports, hot yoga, wine tasting, old-fashioned cocktails, baseball games.

For fun

Some favorite activities: trying new restaurants; cooking from the farmers market; seeing theater, movies, and dance; staying active--yoga, running, hiking; the beach in the summer; travel anywhere and everywhere.

Last read

I'm in the middle of my last semester of grad school, so everything I read is management related. Currently working my way through Trust, Inc. and looking forward to reading some fiction once my thesis is complete!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in development (that's fundraising, not artistic development) for the performing arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral