Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to travel the world with me?

In her own words

Heya! I’m Michelle. I'm an easy going person. I enjoy watching movies, going to the theatre, or a good sports game. If I’m with good company, I’m game for just about anything! I LOVE traveling! I am a corporate travel agent, after all. I've been to 46 of the 50 states, Canada, Mexico, France, Israel, and South Africa. Whether it’s camping under the stars on a safari or in a four star hotel, I’m down to travel anywhere. Any given year I go on 3-6 trips. You could definitely call me an animal person! I have a cat and a dog. The movie We Bought A Zoo is like my dream!!! Or a pet monkey. That would work too. Get me a pet monkey and I'll love you for life =) I'm a humanitarian, so I enjoy volunteering when I get the chance. I'd love to run a non-profit one day. When I was in Capetown, I was lucky enough to intern for one, which just fueled my desire to help others. I work downtown as a corporate travel account manager. Finishing up my MBA and starting to study for the LSAT...woohoo so much fun. Next fall, I'll start law school for my final degree. One day I would like to open a non-profit organization. I've always been passionate about human rights...which explains my bachelor's degree in global studies: violence, conflict, and human rights. Combined with an MBA and JD, the sky is the limit. Also working on getting healthy. Got my fitbit I wear all the time. Lost some lbs already, but it isn't about the number but rather adopting a healthier lifestyle altogether. I'm at a point in my life where I am tired of the dating scene and ready for a more serious relationship-my partner in crime if you will. By that I don't mean I'm looking to jump into a relationship right away. Hopefully, I'd like to meet a GOOD guy that I can get to know, form a friendship, and eventually allow it to blossom into something more naturally.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I couldn't imagine life without pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite international places I've ever visited are Victoria B.C., Canada and Capetown, South Africa. Locally? Ask and I shall tell.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I simply remember my favorite things..oh wait not the song. IDK? I love sushi, does that count? that is definitely one of my favorite things! I don't care to where, gimme 10 minutes to pack my bag and let's go!!!

For fun

I LOVE traveling! I want to see the entire world before I die, which I know is impossible but I'm going to make an earnest effort!! I love going to the movies, to concerts, to the threatre, sports games...I'm pretty easy going in general.

Last read

Lately, my reading has been mostly school based.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work downtown as a corporate travel account manager while finishing up my MBA and preparing for law school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't practice, definitely more the spiritual but not religious type...and I'm not looking to become super religious either. I don't care about religion, so long as you aren't going to shove it down my throat.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my MBA right now and studying for the LSAT so I can start law school fall 2015.