Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
REALLY?! Come on!! It can't be this difficult - sheesh!

In her own words

ATTEMPT #2 First off, seriously? If your photo looks like a prison shot (came across a few, no or if somewhere on your profile indicates you're "down to kick it" or "hit me up, guuuurl" move along, please. And those shirtless mirror reflection photo's, thank you! I needed the laugh, very tacky and you look ridiculous, I'm certain your parents would totally agree with me :p Hey! Guess what...I do have an age preference, it's located on the upper right of your screen, see it now? Great! NOT cougar-ish nor am I looking for "seasoned" gentlemen. I'm flattered, thxs. Do I sound slightly frustrated? Just a tad. Me: Where to start? Hmmm. Definitely not the girl next door. Blunt, opinionated and outspoken, by no means am I rude or obnoxious, I have some sort of grace that comes along with it. I think I'm pretty hilarious but not a comedian of any sorts, more sarcasm if anything. I don't have a problem laughing at myself, it's perfectly healthy. I don't lack ambition as I strive for the best to succeed in life, absolutely love my career. My number one priority is my son; he's what pushes me to become a better person. I am blessed to hold an amicable relationship with my ex-husband, excellent father and will remain a huge part in our son's life. I don't party like a rockstar or at the club dropping it like it's hot...goodness no. Looking for... Someone open-minded, confident but not cocky, career oriented, structured, responsible, priorities in order, kind, understanding, respectful, patient and of course honest...eats healthy and works out regularly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Toy Poodle, been in my life for over 13yrs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

-San Diego (Harney Sushi and The Shout House) -Newport Beach -San Fran (The Red Door Cafe)

Favorite things

-Game of Thrones / American Horror Story Asylum / The Walking Dead -My Juicer -Spinach -Black Currant -Ultra Micro Fine Point Pens (black only) -Coffee -Crystal Light (fruit punch)

For fun

-Movie theater / or sprawled out watching movies at home (I'm a bit of a movie buff) -Farmer Markets / flea markets / antique shops -Performing art productions -Hiking

Last read

-Financial statements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Corporate- Accounting Supervisor / Credit Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican / Spanish / Italian / Moroccan Uhhh, let's just go with Latina :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic- but haven't attended/practiced in many years.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree