Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a loyal, kind-hearted gal who has worked for the past 10 years in a hospital setting either in psych or in the ED, and just got my RN license this spring. I love to meet new people with similar interests as mine, and am especially drawn to outgoing, confident men that can talk to anyone and make people feel at ease. I have lived in 3 different states, and grew up in a family that has great morals and values. Family is important to me, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. Music is one of my top passions. I've been playing the piano for a long time, have and last year tried teaching piano lessons for the first time. If I won the lottery, I would travel the world. My first destination would be France. I know all of this sounds so cliche, but each time I travel, it just amazes me at how different the world is, with so many cultures and people. My day to day life is spent working, exercising, catching up with friends, and getting to hang with my first ever niece, E. On the weekends, I like to sleep in, but it is also great to get up early and have a head-start on everyone else as well. My perfect match would be someone who is open-minded, educated, witty, healthy, outgoing, secure and focused. What that means is someone who is open to trying things, values education and health, and is challenging himself to reach a goal. I'd really like to find a match that is Catholic as well. I am not a strict practicing one, but a partner to help me grow in faith seems ideal. I'm a bit of a dork, and blush really easily.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love driving downtown at night, walking near St Anthony Main, coffee shops, book stores, trips back out to the East Coast, my type of bar is your local irish pub or anything with an outdoor patio. I would love to visit Europe some day. State fair!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Cadbury Creme eggs, Christmas music, Chinese food, the smell of a nice cologne, wine. Dusk, bar bingo, swimming, hoodies, spontaneity, airports, coffee.

For fun

Grab coffee on a sunday morning, catch a great comedy at the movie theater, run and walk the nearby trails, thinking of taking a dance class this fall, play the piano, keep up on my French speaking, hopefully new hobbies soon now that school is done.

Last read

The Hunger Games books. Always up for suggestions. I used to fall asleep reading as a kid. (Big dork, see?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% french canadienne, dark hair and hazel eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion and spirituality are something important in my life and I am looking for that quality in my partner, as well.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree