Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make your Actions reflect your words.

In his own words

I am a person who is dedicated at my profession, passionate about what I do, and adventurous in my life. . i put others first and help others achieve goals in their life that they never thought they could. i am goal oriented. i am a personal trainer who specilizes in crossfit and corrective exercise for people who are older and or that have injuries.. i love to surf. ii am very adventurous and like trying new things. I am really trying to find someone that I connect with on a broad spectrum of life. I am trying match out because I feel it's a great way to talk with someone because you know a little bit about them already. i am at a point in my life where i would like to meet someone who has similar traits and likes to have goals on succeeding. I am looking for someone who loves to get outside and have a good time and likes to be active, and enjoys spending time together. Being down to earth is a huge must for me. i love learning succeeding and trying new things and love to travel. i am looking for someone to have a good time and have similiar interests. i am looking for a compatibility with a scorpio because i feel that horoscopes are pretty right. I want to live my life to the fullest and and looking for someone cool to meet and share time with as friends so then that leads to a solid relationship. My family has been together for ever I truly hold that a value for whom I shall meet one day. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical with waves, good music and food, and activities to do outside

Favorite things

Beach, outside, train, learn, read,...Anything away from technology and exploring life

For fun

Rock climb, extreme sports, train martial arts, Traveling, movies, cooking, dinners, music, and of course the beach and its activities

Last read

Body mind mastery, spark, way of the peaceful warrior,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness and sports conditioning trainer who specializes in athletes to injuries
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Like good ethics
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Marketing and management, with pre med in physical therapy