Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & Friendship, Lover & Partner

In his own words

My name is Larry, I am a gentlemen and I like to open doors, help with a chair or a jacket etc… Romance is not dead. I love to send flowers to your work place on days that are not special just because. I like holding hands or arm and arm, even a little kissing in public is fine. I cook and quite well, I been told. As a single parent I do dishes, vacuum, mop, laundry, yardwork and remodel the house in my spare time. Truly a single dad and doing it all. believe in old fashion family values, morals and principals such as monogamy, honor, loyalty, trust, respect others. I have never cheated on a girlfriend or wife. Have you had it done to you ? It hurts and for me I cannot fully trust that person again. So I don't go there because I know how it feels. I love NFL, NCAA football, MLB die hard Angel fan that was born in Brooklyn. As for a goals yes I do have them family first raise 2 quality boys with one great woman I found in this very spot. Financially get 3 more houses or duplexes. I know I am in a tough age group, closer to my age a lot are not looking for kids, I do have full custody of my 5 and 6 year old boys. I stopped looking at the Ht, Wt, age, etc... and started to read the profiles first, before your beauty clouded my view of our compatibility Which now that I see how beautiful you are in all your pics. At some point if we are seeing one another we will talk about if you want more kids. I'm very understanding to the situation and more then just open to that discussion. Go out with me for a day /weekend and see if you don't ask me out. I say this not from cockiness but from experience. I am after all handsome and fun to go out with.Sincerely, Larry

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

This in LOVING MEMORY of SAM a 92 lb. Golden Retriever smarter than some of my friends .A great hunter and fearless fighter Also a great friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange Hills for champagne Sunday brunch, B's on the lake in Big Bear live bands inside and out, pool tables volleyball, dogs can run free, Perqs on Main St. H.B. when Walter Trout plays


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The Sopranos were now gotta go with Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad ,Any or go to an NFL or Angel game Walter Trout at Perqs in H.B.

For fun

Big Bear Lake for skiing, fishing, 4x4 in Holcomb valley, movies, Angel baseball, Clipper basketball Hot rod car shows, Seal Beach Pier,Taco Surf Los Alamitos or Surfside

Last read

What?oh you meant besides the sports section in today's paper. Long time can't sit that long to many things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a custom woodshop business in Los Alamitos manufacturing custom teak or mahogany boat parts,cherry,maple walnut, mantels, ,stair parts,handrails, just about anything somebody can come up with I can do it and do it right
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Blonde haired Blue eyed little vikings have been in my family for hundreds of years. I happened to have two with me most of the time. Ages 5 Troy and Lukas 6.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
school of hard knocks