Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Available for a limited time only... Order now!

In her own words

I used to have an essay about myself on here, but I believe that sometimes less is more. :) I'll give you a few key pointers, and if you'd like to know more, just ask. I am looking for a best friend, but at the same time there's got to be that spark/chemistry. I value my friends and family above anything else in life, and I'm very fortunate to have wonderful people in my life. Whenever I think I've figured it out - whatever 'it' is - life likes to throw me a curve ball (or several) until I again have no clue. Life is funny like that. I believe in God, and I love random acts of kindness. I am a sensitive person - INFP - but also very creative, personable, and social. Not sure if I want to have my own children - although I very well could love yours if you've got them! I appreciate the simple things in life, and in each day. I am ready for that special someone in my life... Are you? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, I adore Paris and Munich and want to go to India. Closer to home, Montana is amazingly beautiful, and I spent my freshman year of college in Los Angeles, which was fun! Atlanta is my hometown, so of course I'm partial...

Favorite things

I love: Thai and Indian food (some favorites are Coconut Soup and Chicken Tikka Masala); bookstores and coffee shops; spiritual / motivational books; hiking; interior design; photography; journal-writing; Mumford & Sons; Coldplay; my family.

For fun

Some of my favorite things are creative pursuits such as photography and Interior Design; listening to music with a glass of wine; chatting / hanging out with friends; shopping; trying out new restaurants (or old favorites); reading; and traveling.

Last read

Completely read? That would be Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert, a book about personal and spiritual discovery that is also completely witty. However, I'm always a few chapters into several books at any given time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently taking a break from the corporate world & enjoying a gig as a waitress in downtown Decatur. Figuring out what my next steps will be!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
A true European mutt -- with a little Lebanese thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a loving God who is compassionate and who isn't owned by any one religion. I believe that if we seek the truth, it will make itself known to us, regardless of age, gender, color, or religious affiliation.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double-majored in Cognitive Science and French at UGA; however, I'm not a football fanatic!! But I do enjoy the occasional game - baseball, football, hockey, etc.