Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that the final score doesn't include dollars or toys but how we lived our lives & the positive effect we had on others.

In her own words

If you're adventurous and like to travel we're a match! If you are of good heart and easy spirit then you are the man I am looking for! A positive attitude, attractive, and passionate is a plus. I'm not looking for the man I can live with, I'm looking for the man I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT! You don't have to be perfect, JUST PERFECT FOR ME! I'm a HOPELESS ROMANTIC! I enjoy life and making my partner smile. ; ) I have a good sense of humor. I'm an optimist and I enjoy a lot of different activities. Mostly anything outdoors. I love nature. I'm down to earth, not high maintenance and easy to get along with. I am totally committed to the people I love. I'm also passionate, affectionate, loyal, monogamous and a really good kisser (I can back up this claim)!!! I have traveled a lot in my life time more over seas than in the U.S. and plan on returning to Africa to go on safari this time. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy life's adventures with wherever it may lead us. I have old fashioned values and good family ties. I'm into PDA (public displays of affection) and not afraid of intimacy with the right person. I'm open to new interests, new horizons and spending all the time we're allowed doing what makes us happy and fulfilled. Good luck with you search. Teal

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Stonewood Grill, Outback and Carrabbas. Italy. Any candle lit restaurant with good conversation Really anywhere if the chemistry is there, it's not the place but the person you're with.

Favorite things

I love to travel. Camped across the U.S. & traveled abroad. I like anything outdoors. Love convertibles & motorcycles, zoos & museums, boating & being near the water. Good conversations & candle lit dinners. The sand between my toes. Sunsets.

Last read

I'm reading The Fan Club by Irving Wallace. I'm writing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Free lance Event Coordinator. Traveled all over U.S. abroad. Worked on flowers for Donald Trumps wedding. Occasions Magazine just featured one of my recent weddings. Life is GOOD but can be better with someone you care about by your side!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I live by the Golden Rule and I do practice Random Acts of Kindness...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference