Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me....artsy, street smart, and humble

In his own words

Laughing as I'm saying this" if I look at your profile pics and I see you have more pics of your dog than you, I find that kinda creepy. I am a dog lover, but I'm not interested in dating your dog. Totally not my thing. I must say I am very passionate about my new choosen profession, as it is a total contradiction of what I have been doing for the past 12 years. (Army....traveling, traveling, and more traveling). I am a true cancer, I love artsy things, and my WORLD CHAMPION BALTIMORE RAVENS...just had to throw that in there. Poetry, music, and I share an intimate connection that can not be put in words. They are the very essence of creativity and both are spoken, sung, and written from the depths of the creative soul. I am a mixture of nerdy, cool, street smart, and funny.....I love to laugh. I also pride myself on being the consummate gentlemen, as I believe chivalry is not dead, endangered, but certainly not dead! Would you like to know anything else about me.....I'm here.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, Asia is nice, the Islands are always fun but there is no place like home! You can catch me in DC though....I love the night life down there


Baltimore City Community College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

my favorite things to do is write poetry, spend time with my family, and my army family. I like to go out and enjoy the night life but I also enjoy a night watching a couple movies and nice convo. As far as music I like a lil bit of everything

For fun

I love to go to the Movies, take in a play or two, or just kick back if I'm not actively engaged in something. I also try to stay active so football and basketball are a frequent thing for me.

Last read

The last thing that I have read is my own work which I am in the process of getting published.....keep your fingers crossed!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
it's a long story
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school as we speak trying to better myself. I have dreams and I will see them brought to reaility