Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | El Sereno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only 73 days in my subscription...All this will only be available to you for a limited time... You've been warned :)

In his own words

I'm a hardworking compasionate, considerate, caring and reasonable person who is looking for somebody to enjoy my weekends and some weeknights with. I enjoy a good conversation, however, sometimes even a simple wish good night can go a long way for me. I'm also a laid back open minded person who enjoys good food and a good laugh. I'm always looking to have a great time :). I am the only son of my Mexican parents and grew up in north East LA. I treat my 3 sisters like queens. I like to treat women the way I would like somebody to treat my sisters. :) I love kids...I'm currently coaching a youth football team : ) I love to read. Please recommend something to me if you feel you've come across something awsome. Anyway, thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The ghetty museum, venice beach, Redondo Beach, Pasadena, Alhambra and downtown LA.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch foreign movies and things that may seem wierd or different to others. I like Pink Floyd both for the music lyrics and messages.

For fun

On my free time I like to read. I typically go to small coffee shops and read in between people watching. I like talking to people I find interesting over dinners in various places. I like to explore the city I live in almost as if I was a tourist.

Last read

I'm currently Don Quijote (in espa?ol). I reminds of my travels to Spain :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the customer support department of a company called Karl Storz. I work to solve problems that arise for our customers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents immigrated from Mexico. I often visit family there and am proud of my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCLA in 2006 w/ a BA in History and Chicano/a Studies :) GO BRUINS!!!!