Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything's better with cheese...except a headline.

In his own words

ME: I try to be kind, thoughtful, patient, giving and honest. I consider myself to be very loyal, open minded and positive. I'm always looking to improve as a person. I'm serious when I need to be (like now) but try to be smiling and laughing as often as I can. I try to always be a gentleman, and respectful of others. Oh yeah, and I'm totally hilarious. My parents have been married for over 40 years and still actually like each other. I recognize that to get there takes work by both partners, but I also don't think it's so unattainable. It's rare these days, but definitely a goal I have. Professionally, I love what I do. I'm an architec t. I have my own practice and work hard at making the business grow. I'm also a professor at UM, teaching design to undergrads. Finally, I devote a growing portion of my time to helping out on humanitarian projects. I work with Partners in Health in Haiti. We are currently building a school. Want to help? YOU: We all probably have a set of criteria we look for in a partner, whether we know it or not. It's hard to say exactly what that is until there is that first connection. I know we've all answered a set of questions to get to this point, but honestly, I just think it would be great to meet somebody who likes their life and is open to sharing it with somebody. I don't really care what you do and long as you like doing it. I've always been a supportive person who shows acceptance, respect, love and belief in others. My only requirement is that you do the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like most places I go. That goes along with the whole positive attitude thing. I have been traveling to Rome and Tokyo often over the past few years. Want to come with?


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Wes Anderson movies, Coen Brothers, anything with Will Ferrell, etc. (I suppose every guy would say that) I've listened to Wilco and Radiohead for a long time, and more recently started following bands like the Chromatics and Air.

For fun

I like to take advantage of the weather in Miami. I play golf (boring, yes, I know) tennis, some basketball too. I make it to art events often. My family is all up north, so I travel to see them...occasionally they'll come down here and thaw out.

Last read

1Q84 = Amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have my own architec tural design practice and am also an adjunct prof at the U of Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Brazil and grew up in the midwest.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree