Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
live life to the fullest don't wait for tomorrow!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, social, friendly, hard working person that loves to go out and live life to its fullest ! I enjoy the simple things that this life has to offer. I like to travel In/outside the country and meet new and interesting people and chat about life in general ! I'm an artist by nature, a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady ! I'm looking for a honest down to earth woman that takes care of herself physically, emotionally and spiritually ! I love gardening, I live an active life and stay busy with work, home and family ! I enjoy taking short long weekend romantic trip with that special someone, Are you out there ?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

yes I like animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to exercise, read books, go hiking cycling and work around and complete home improvement upgrades on my home. I travel to the beach, the mountains, and enjoy exploring Palm Springs and its desert areas.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is classical and do enjoy many different styles of music. I don't watch tv much. I like the outdoors. My favorite food is italian and I enjoy other foods from a variety of different nationalities. I love to cook Argentinian cuisine.

For fun

I like planned travel with my angel and just overall like to balance work, play and relaxation in California, Italy and other parts of Europe. I also enjoy Traveling to South America. I am fluent in Italian, Spanish, and of course English.

Last read

The Jaguar is the last book i read. It's about animal species preservartion. I like the care and preservation of animals on our planet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an FAA Licensed Aircraft Technician working for a major airline at LAX.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Other
I'm of Italian descent and enjoy family events.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Middle of the road in my faith and always seeking knowledge with a balanced approach to worship.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college
A.S., Aeronautics