Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, laid back mountain girl looking for a guy with a big heart and sense of adventure.

In her own words

Originally from Michigan, I moved to Colorado after going to college in Arizona and realizing I missed the 4 seasons. I've been living in Colorado for a little over 15 years. First 14 in vail and the last one in Denver. Enjoying my surroundings are important and having fun is a must! Camping excursions with friends, day hikes,road trips, or just hanging out on a sunny deck with a frosty drink playing cards is what I do in the summer. I'm hoping to find a guy who wants to join me on adventures and introduce me to things they love as well. Have you been to Strawberry Park Hot Springs? It's one of my favorite places just a short drive away. I love Colorado, it's beauty, and everything this state has to offer, but it's much more fun exploring it with someone else. I'm usually a jeans and tank top type of girl but, besides the great outdoors, I also have the city girl within. You'll find I enjoy an occasional evening out either in the city exploring Denver, at the Filmore seeing a live show, a Hockey game, or just a great dinner here in the Valley. I'm also into a quiet night at home with a bottle of wine, good conversation, dinner and a movie. During my time off you could probably find me shopping at the thrift stores (one of my favorite things to do), traveling to see friends, or possibly enjoying a day of relaxation at the spa. I do enjoy the finer things in life and I think that my guy also needs to have a sense of balance in his life. Be a mountain man, get outside, go out with the boys, get dirty, be lazy...whatever, just know that you can also show me your sweeter side. I want someone who I can totally be myself around and not be afraid to voice my opinions to, someone who will laugh with me when I do or say something silly, someone who I can joke around with and that has a sense of humor, and someone who can relax and be themselves around me. I like a guy who has a plan, knows what he wants to do, and wants me there at his side to do it. I spend a lot of time making decisions in my life and it's nice when someone else takes the wheel every now and then. Good times with friends, playing in the snow, the scenery, and a job I really enjoy are what keeps me here most of all, but it's always hard being away from my family. Whomever the guy is in my life, has to know that my family and friends are very important to me. You'll need to want to get to know the people who are in my life and I hope to get to know the people in yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots- Strawberry Park hot springs State bridge Sushi Tennessee pass. Places to still see- East coast in the fall, Greece, Cali. wine country.

Favorite things

My favorites, let's see, giving gifts to my amazing family and friends, exciting finds at the vintage/ thrift shops, netflix, massages, hosting dinner parties, weekends out of town w/ friends, road trips,spontaneous adventures.

For fun

I seem to be able to find fun in any situation :)

Last read

Most recently.. my taxes. Just finished :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the floral and event industry. pretty basic 10-6 schedule.Sundays and Mondays off
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised jewish...not exactly a active participant. My religion is Sundays spent with a mimosa and CBS Sunday morning followed by a day on the mountain :)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. recreation and tourism management