Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free Baggage Free!

In her own words

I'm an easygoing, educated person who doesn't mind getting dressed up for events but prefers to lead a more casual lifestyle. I enjoy going to the beach, dinner cruises, amusement parks, farmers markets, dining out and anything related to health and fitness. I like to work out at the gym at least a few times a week and think that it is important to have a healthy lifestyle. Wholesome cuisine and nutrition are passions of mine. I also like getting creative making different kinds of smoothies every day. I already have a degree, but have decided to go back to school for a career change. Currently, I am a full time student. I consider myself a life-long learner and value education. I love to try new things and have adventures, but I would much rather have a quiet dinner than go to a wild bar. Since I rarely drink, going to a bar is not an ideal date for me. My goal is to find a partner where we can bring out the best in other each. I am not impressed with money and status. However, I am impressed by kindness, understanding, and respect. I'm loyal, family-oriented, fun to hang out with, and optimistic. I love animals and children, but I don’t have either. I want to meet someone who is educated, has a positive attitude, can make me laugh, shares my values, can teach me new things and introduce me to new ideas while I can do the same for him. I am not a serial dater and value quality over quantity. I am really interested in developing a relationship with someone, and I do not play games. The best relationships are the ones where people inspire each other to reach their full potential. I truly would like to find a partner who I can devote myself to entirely and get off Match once and for all. However, it is important to take things slowly and have fun along the way. If you are someone who is looking for a stable, healthy relationship than send me an email and we can take it from there. I hope that everyone out there finds their perfect match, and thanks for taking a look at my profile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like SouthStreet Seaport, Rockaway Beach, Central Park, and my roof deck!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy eating health food but eat anything in moderation and have a weakness for ice cream. I like to watch comedies and love 80s music.

For fun

I like to go to parks, beaches, restaurants, and on boat rides. I love to try new things and have adventures.

Last read

I am always reading some kind of book and constantly educating myself on different subjects. I also really like biographies of all kinds of people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral