Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone spontaneous like me! :-D

In his own words

Hello thanks for checking out my profile, here are just a few things about me. I love to sit for hours and just chat about nothing, everything, anything, or just spend time together not talking, enjoying those romantic silences, with come hither stares every so often. I enjoy all types of activities whether it's outdoor (loving to go hiking, and want to try true rock climbing), and sports. I enjoy all the normal type stuff, bowling, basketball (although I haven't played in a while, I still enjoy it), also enjoy shooting pool. I love spontaneously just getting in the car and driving to where ever the road takes me! Also love just going to see a movie at the theater at the last minute; just BOOM get up and go, decide on a movie and DONE! I enjoy just watching a movie at home, or just messing around on Facebook, enjoy Google researching things I don't know! Lol! Love to learn new things all the time! I am a bit of "computer guru/geek" but am cool, just ask anyone. I am looking for someone who is physically fit, honest, and funny; my match has to have a very good sense of humor, and full of positive energy, as I am energized with it. I have been called many things, but too serious is NOT one of them. I am always either making wise cracks, or just sarcastic comments, whenever levity is needed. I have always enjoyed making people laugh, or at the least smile since I was little boy. I like to lift the spirits of those around me, just something I have always done. Whether it be by cracking a joke to lighten the mood, or just by listening and being there for someone. I am a very passionate, positive, compassionate, and empathetic kind of guy. If you want to know more, feel free to message me, I am an open book, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Shoreline area; and so far I love Boeing Creek Park, Richmond Beach Saltwater Park, and the Cinnebarre. I haven't had the chance to explore much more; looking for someone to show me more hot spots!! :-D


ECPI Technical College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Love going to see the latest blockbuster movie, and going to concerts. Favorite colors are blue and green. I love italian, and mexican food. Love all types of music; too much to list. Also, enjoy fixing and repairing computers.

For fun

Go out to movies, clubs, bowling, video games, hiking, or just going for a road trip to nowhere. Open for trying any new activities, with a partner in crime. I love the outdoors, and love to sight see.

Last read

Currently reading about 3 books right now; titles are not important, but I will say they are sci-fi/fantasy and a book about computer programming. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Sales Specialist for OfficeMax. I sale computers, tablets, and laptops!! Oh My! I am good at what I do; and enjoy it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Born in Dekalb County, GA......Irish, Scottish, and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality is a gift given to us all from the inside out, not the outside in. Understand that we all have the capacity to love, no matter what beliefs we all have, love is all around. Without compassion and love; there is only emptiness.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
ECPI Technical College Tech Trade School Computer Electronics