Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hillsborough, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
(*^- ^) hehe- Welll, take me out then :p

In her own words

aw would just love someone that will let a relationship grow organically, and travel w me-come on lets go have a couple adventures :) whether thats tahoe, napa, la, ny, miami and even betta out of the US :P I'm not shy but i love a guy who wants to take care of me and keep me safe :) doesn't mind going out with me to socialite/my art gallery events in cali & hopefully in other countries because i travel a ton :) young with an old soul i love bein alive and enjoyin life and theres a million things we can do so don't be shy, say hye :p

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have this beautiful show dog named Kalea. i got her when i was at NYU and we cruised the streets of NYC and it was amazing lol #1 neapolitan mastiff in the nation of coursee :P. i adore me a big dog... esp with wrinkles and grey(blue) hehe

Favorite hot spots

just moved back from Manhattan NYC (went to NYU for college) so my favorite spots are over there! Show me your spots in cali?? i do love fort funston which is 15 mins away from me. one amazing and huge forrest/beach that i kno the ins and outs of :P

Favorite things

traveling! night under the stars, cheese/wine/green connoisseur, beaches, gears of war, art/bodypainting, my badass neapolitan mastiff/friends, yachting/sailing, scuba diving(im a rescue diver hehe)/snowboarding/volleyball, spendin time w ppl i love

For fun

i bodypaint on my models for fun. we do events and photoshoots. love themm. and boo to match for not letting me post pictures. i paint with liquid latex which is legal clothing jeezz lol

Last read

Fine Art and High Finance, Skate's Art Investment book r my most recent reads. some faves like propaganda by jacques ellul. i love me a great philosopher :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
manage assets/ CEO of a Street Art Gallery (i bought a building in Union SQ SF and opening some galleries in other countries) which does business mainly in the US & Singapore/Southeast Asia. I'm an artist as well-- i do body painting on my models :3
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
mom is scottish and philippina . dad is from india
Faith: Agnostic No preference
haha heaven is on earth esp. when its made for 2 :P
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
private high society schooling then went to New York University for college. cum laude deans list honors lol im a smarty :P