Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Always studying, analyzing and questioning. I...

In his own words

Always studying, analyzing and questioning. I love intricate things of all sorts, but sound is by far my favorite obsession. Most of my friends would call me solid and rational... Which i would agree with unless it's time to stop making sense. I've spent my favorite moments in life sitting around a dinner table with friends, catching music at the Hollywood Bowl, and my personal favorite: traveling without a plan. New addition: snowboarding...holy shit do I love snow. (it's fairly new for me) As far as what I'm seeking: Passion is a big part, I find that those who have callings are just a little bit more alive... It'd be great if you happened to be into something that I'm also into ala music/dancing/art/yoga/hiking/scuba/snowboarding but that's not all that important. If you're a nerd, If you get wrapped up in your art/projects, if you're happy to be alive because every day feels like a gift (as cheesy as that sounds...) I'd like to hear from you. On a not AS important note if you dig humor ala Archer, awesome weirdness ala Adventure Time, and political commentary ala Colbert (I know it's off the air and I'm not sure I'm fully accepting that yet.) then we'll probably be able to laugh together, all the damn time :) I want to meet people making their own clothes, living lives outside the 9 to 5, making their own music, and generally just living life to the fullest potential they can.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My lil friend is the most adorable pit/mastiff mix ever. Awesome combo, still can't beleive I got her from the pound!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Thailand, and Hawaii. My favorite places to vacation so far... In La la land, Good Vibe /Do Lab events, and wherever the good music is.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Jamie Lidell is freakin brilliant. So is Matthew Herbert for that matter. Bjork, Matmos, !!!, Siriusmo, Modeselektor, Flanger, Burnt Friedman, Sorne, Breakestra... This list could go way further than this little box has room.

For fun

I'm either out in nature, at a concert, or when things really work out, both. I love randomness though. Impromptu roadtrip... Trip to the shooting range in clown costumes.. Catch a flight to San Fran for the wknd... Life is for random adventures :)

Last read

In the midst of "The Botany of Desire." The book examines the human relationship with certain plants such as the apple or the tulip... Because they give humans something desirable they ensure both their survival and proliferation. I'm a nerd...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business that provides music services ranging from DJ work to Sound Branding and music licensing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Mutt. You name it I got it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is in all of us.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Music Composition is my degree... Originally was going for psychology but I figured I was analytical enough already. That and I had a wonderful teacher who showed me that music is not just a talent you are born with, it can also be cultivated.