Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere my true love is out there...

In her own words

Hi there! I've decided to try something new because it is really hard to meet a decent man nowadays especially with my hectic work schedule. I really want to find someone compatible with me who enjoys the same things as I do and is looking for a serious relationship. I am a really fun, outgoing, sweet and trustworthy woman and have a great sense of humor. I can be silly at times and love to make people around me smile. Also, I'm optimistic, hardworking, generous, and have a great outlook on life. I would do anything for my friends & family and am very close with them. I enjoy staying busy and going out with my friends, whether it be trying new restaurants, concerts, dancing, amusement parks, the zoo, bowling, theatre productions, traveling, etc. However, some days it is nice to just relax and cuddle up to a good movie on the couch. I'm a huge movie buff...horror and comedies are my favorites. I also am huge into music and enjoy all genres... I think what makes me unique is that I am down to earth and have a very sensitive caring nature. I love making other people happy and taking care of them. I think this is why I have decided to go into the nursing field. I've been a nurse for almost a year and really love my job! It is so amazing to be able to make a difference and help others. I would like our first date to be somewhere that we could talk and get to know one another...I'm pretty easygoing so it can be somewhere casual or fancy, I don't mind. I like surprises and romance so if you combine the two, that would be phenomenal. I know my Prince Charming is out there somewhere and I can't wait to be your Cinderella:) Anything else you want to know, just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses


Favorite hot spots

I'm not exactly sure what my favorite hot spot is, but I have a wonderful time wherever I go and love exploring new places!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

All types of animals, friends & family, tropical vacations (especially in the winter), campfires, hot cocoa, roller coasters, dancing, and cuddling up while watching a scary movie

For fun

I like to keep busy and enjoy anything that's fun! Of course I like the usual (dinner movies), but also enjoy bowling, dancing, amusement parks, carnivals, museums, concerts, plays, golfing, swimming much more, you could say I'm a kid at heart:)

Last read

ACLS review book...soo exciting! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and just started my first job last December! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference