Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've failed over and over and over again and that is why I succeed.

In his own words

Let's see, where to start???? Well, I have lived in the Bay Area for a majority of my life, spent a few years in SoCal. I am a big fan of baseball. I am a confident person, I still know how to treat a lady, I always open the door for a girl no matter what! I am a leo. I have always been a determined person in everything I do. I work hard, but play harder. You have to live life to it's fullest because we aren't guaranteed tomorrow. My inspiration in life has been my grandmother, she taught me so many things in life and I have been very blessed to have had her in my life. I do have 2 kids, and yes I know that might cause some of you to not take a chance on me, but I am well worth the time spent in getting to know me. I can't stand people who are liars, cheaters, time wasters, etc. I have a very hectic schedule, I am way to old to be playing any games (besides the ones I play with my 2 kids), so please no games here. I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, who can laugh at pretty much anything, who can handle sarcasm and dish it out too, enjoys going out but also doesn't mind staying in sometimes also. I am not going to rattle off a checklist on what my ideal person or perfect girl would be because perfection doesn't exist. If you would like to know more or feel you might or have a connection with me feel free to send me a message. Don't be shy!!! Haha.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Restaurants, local bars. Planning on future trips to Italy, England, Japan, and yes I unfortunately have a bucket list of attending a baseball game at every single major league ball park. Don't judge!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love japanese or italian food. My favorite color is green. I enjoy reading books, watching tv, and baseball games. I will play video games here and there and I have a vast interest in history and cooking.

For fun

Trying new local restaurants, cooking and baking, spending time with my kids, baseball games. I can have fun anywhere I go. I also volunteer two days a week at the SF Food Bank, it is always good to give back to the community and making a difference.

Last read

I am always reading something, whether it's a news article, the sports section, or a classic novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager at a restaurant who does it all there!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Sicilian. I am from the island being kicked by the boot, in case if anyone was wondering where Sicily was.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold an Accounting Degree and working on my Culinary Degree so I can open up my own Restaurant or Bakery one day. Go Trojans!!!!!