Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the ocean and surroundings~

In his own words

I am originally from Ohio. I completed college and moved to Chicago, Miami, Virginia Beach and finally back to Florida in 2010. My weekends are spent on the water or beach. I enjoy most water sports, but mainly underwater fun! Diving, windsurfing, spearfishing, lobstering, fishing and kayaking are among my favorites! Evenings out, I prefer lounges over clubs. I enjoy dressing up for occasions, but since I work in a professional environment that requires formal attire, I love dressing down and getting into my flip flops the second I am home!! I have a Maltese named Bear, who has become my best friend over the years. Long story with him, but a good outcome! I am 100% optimist, focusing on the silver lining will always keep hope in the picture! Hope is essential, without it dreams wouldn't exist. I come from a very loving, close family with strong traditional values. I am not very religious but I do believe when you treat people right, you will be treated and judged fairly. I am very young at heart and I stay active.! I am not "buff" but I can hang on the beach! Preferences: Lounge to a club, Sushi to a steak, Outdoor vs. Indoor, Island vs. Mountain ...but I love the mountains too!! If you smoke, please understand that I don't. I wish you wouldn't, but I understand bad habits are hard to break. Enough about me, please write me and tell me about you!!! David~ PS: If you are outside of my age range.... please understand I may not respond to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Bear is my maltese, he is my best friend. I lost a Doberman a few years ago, after 11 yrs. with her. She was the apple of my eye!~

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Turks, I will travel to Hawaii soon and then maybe Mauritius, Seychelles, D.R .. not sure but water bound!


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Sports events, concerts.. doing them in style!!

For fun

Anything on or around a large body of water!

Last read

Is Maxim something you read? lol.. I guess they have some dating tips so those pages count, right?? lol.. that is a joke... right~ I have a sense of humor about most things, lighten up francis!..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
The income level of my partner is more important to her and her independence. Having dual household income is nice to have. When it comes to "Who wears the pants in the household, the answer is never me, so that settles that argument! lol..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A degree is nothing more than a piece of paper. How you apply your knowledge and life's experiences is what shapes people!! I appreciate people who are mature and self-aware. Don't be a taker, be a giver!!