Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoy and live life fully - its too short to postpone!

In her own words

My name is Lena and I am originally from Russia. Before I moved to USA I used to live for 7 years in Czech Republic where I finished my medical and physical therapy school. I love to travel and have been in lots of countries, I love Europe and my favorite country is Italy! I would love to meet someone to share joy of traveling and exploring new things together! I also love nature and love to spend time outside - it's gives peace/relaxation and it's so amazing by its beauty! As much as I love things outside I love to create home very homie and cozy, I love plants (inside and outside), I enjoy cooking and making dinners for my friends (my friends and co-workers always asks me when I am going to cook for them again :) ). I enjoy simple things in life but also love complicated ones! ;) I love to laugh, enjoy to have nice conversation with a cup of tea or coffee as well as relax with a glass of wine! I love sports/being active - I used to do semi-professional gymnastic for 7 years and now I am addictive to feel great from exercises lol - I guess my favorite exercise now is bikram yoga! As well I love to jog outside, hike, bike, skate, do Pilates, swim sometimes, love to play bowling! I love to keep grow in professional part and education, right now I started to study Spanish (my 4th language along with Russian, English and Czech) which I found very necessary at my job here! :) I love animals and watch about them on TV! I used to have a cat and a dog when I was in Russia... Of course family and friends plays important role in my life and I blessed to have such amazing people in my life!! About you, most importantly you are a good person with good values and with depth, carrying and supportive, positive, active, smart/intellectually curious! I feel like have it all now - my career and job which I love, great friends and loving family, many interests and amazing life! And I feel I am ready to create my own family now. I dream to meet really nice man who will be my true friend, person who I can share the best moments in life and be support in a difficult time. I heard good things about this website so I hope I can meet someone special here and maybe start a life together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a head physical therapist in one outpatient clinic in Manhattan and I love my job! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started medical school in Russia, finished it in Czech, Prague and in addition finished physical therapy in Czech - which confirmed here in USA and work as PT here now.