Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lenperrie

36 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cherishing Life

In her own words

I truly cherish every moment in life, which plays out in my well-rounded life style. I can easily go for a spontaneous ten mile hike out in the Appalachian trial, attend a Red Skins game (although I prefer the Ravens), enjoy live stand up comedy, last minute road trip or keep it simple by lounging on the couch and curling up with a good book or great movie. I love to travel and have lived in several countries, so I appreciate it when someone has a bit of a travel bug and enjoys learning new things like myself. I am a successful educated woman and I value a man that is at least my equal with hopefully greater drive and ambition. I am hoping to meet a man that similarly enjoys seizing the day and cherishes every moment in life. Life can be challenging and I value a man that knows how to laugh through the tough times. Adding this because I've been asked. Gentlemen, I hate anything fake. So, yes everything on me is natural (including my hair). Hate to have to add this, but what you see is what you get.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

One of these days I would love to own a dog. I grew up with dogs and miss having a partner in crime immensely!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right about now, my favorite hot spot is Hawaii since I am preparing for a long-awaited vacation there. Can't wait to breathe in the sights and sounds of the beach, and get some hiking in!

Favorite things

My favorite things are spontaneity and time with close friends/family - whether it is taking a last minute road trip or preparing a home cooked dinner for friends at my place.

For fun

Honestly, I have an endless list of things I do for fun (hiking, fishing, love live stand-up, volunteer tutor, love to cook and try new recipes, etc). It may be easier for me to name things I don't do for fun.

Last read

Oprah Winfrey's "What I know For Sure" and Stieg Larsson's "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" (way late on reading the later). I like to read a range of books, especially non-fiction . . . love learning life lessons from the minds of the successful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
International/Global Regulatory Affairs
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have roots in a range of ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I cherish my faith in God and would like to date a man that knows that life is so much more than just "being."
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me. I have to be honest - if you do not have at least a college degree I am likely not interested.