Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good at a lot of things, but I am not great at any one thing

In his own words

I am recently divorced, we were just too opposite and we thought over time that would did not. I am fun, outgoing, energetic, I have a tendency to open my mouth before I think about what I am going to say, so I apologise a lot. I have 4 tattoos, all related to John Lennon and the's a healthy obsession my therapist tells me (joke). I was a fat kid so I work out to stay in shape or to maintain if you will. When I was in 5th or sixth grade I weighed in at about 250 lbs. So my childhood was not the greatest if you can imagine how kids can be. But that is the past baby.... There is so much more but I am just getting tired of typing, so if you want to know more contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal person, I have my baby girl Abbey who is my little dog. I also have my cat Greystoke who is nice and affectionate when he wants to be, just like any other cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Work, beleive it or not, a lot of people that I care about in my life I work with. In my head my favorite places are Graceland, Liverpool and Martha's Vineyard....Thanks to Elvis, the Beatles and John Belushi..


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I grew up an old soul so I like The Beatles, The Doors, The Stones and so on, but I also like Pavement, Nirvana, superdrag and more...I am pretty open musically. I love movies in general so anything is good there, especially low budget horror movies

For fun

I am a creative person...I like to Draw, write and play music, write horror movie goes on and on. I am good at a lot of things, but I am not great at any one thing. I am also a huge movie buff, so lets all go to the movies...

Last read

Belushi, A biography on the life of the late great John Belushi. I am a huge John Belushi Fan, I even wrote a screen play about his life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a store manager for Oreck Clean Home Center...Yes the vacuum people. Ha Ha yes my Job does suck. No I really do love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference