Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I like to meet new people, make new friends and try different activities. I'm musical and enjoy playing the piano / writing songs / going to concerts. I like to dance, hike, play tennis, go to the Gym, and do a little Salsa every now and again. I strive for a balance between being a strong, dependable, disciplined, caring, independent man while there is another side to me that is VERY passionate and creative. YES...I'm a Gemini! Two sides to me. I've worked a lot and built a business and now am enjoying smelling the Roses. Walks to Torrey Pines, Cabrillo, escaping for the weekend to NYC or San Francisco or Sedona. Watching the sun set, cooking a decent meal, right now I'm fixing up my house which takes forEVER however it takes time to get it right. Living life to the fullest. I sometimes think too much however I'm living from the heart a lot more nowadays. My ideal match is someone who can also live from their heart. If they can do that I will reciprocate however I'll also be there for them as a stable rock when they experience the normal ups and downs of life! My match would have their own interests / friends and life and would be willing to compromise (as I would), speak their mind and be honest and real. They would take care of themselves and not be too needy. They would be stable (as much as possible considering we're in So. Cal) and be spontaneous and be willing to live life as though every moment is important and precious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Cabrillo Nat Monument, Little Italy, Claire's, Coranado. New York, San Francisco, Sedona are my tops.

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Greek...anything Mediteranean TV: The Middle Music: Classical, anything recorded live.

For fun

Traveling to different cities, exercise, movies, writing music, reading, writing, HAVING FUN, hiking, kayacking and SALSA.

Last read

catcher in the rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally English however I've lived in the USA for more than half of my life so I'm more of a American now. My accent is half in half depending on which side of the pond I'm on.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love all religions as long as folks don't get too serious about it!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference