Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 30 miles of Ephrata, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
No Pic Please Run Along!

In his own words

I started to look on some other date sites! My friends and family told me I should look outside the box! Not really for me but I am not get any younger! I am single I work very hard and sometime long hours! I moved to Pa form Fla about 8 years ago! and I have not had good luck picking women! So It can not hurt to look out side the Box for a little bet? Right?I live In Ephrata! No roommates! And I am out of the party mood! I do not smoke or drink! I have made some great friends in 8 years! I come from a huge family 7 Boys and 3 Girls! I love my whole family! and I go to Fla. Every year for two weeks two see them! I have my own place here and I have my own place there! I am do not want to be rich but I love money! But my friends and family tell me I should put my love of money in to loving someone esle! I guess that is why I am here? I HAVE NO TIME FOR GAME OR PLAYERS AND I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND! If you are then keep on looking! I have a great sense of humor, I love to LOL and make everyone around me do the same!! I am down to earth guy that is very low maintenance. I just staying home and watching a movie on the weekends. I want someone that calls me in the middle of the night just to hear my voice or just to say Good night! Someone that is romantic and would like have a long term relationship and eventually a family. I have never been married and I have no kids! I'm a very down to earth, caring and nice person. I can be shy at first, but I eventually warm up. I love to meet new people. Got to love friend and family. I love to go out, yet at the same time I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie or just relaxing. My job keeps me busy but I keep a good balance between work, family and friends. I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring, has a sense of humor, someone who i enjoy spending time with whether its a quiet night at home or going out on the town, someone who is honest and trustworthy. I like to go camping, but I haven't in a few years. My favorite place on earth is the happiest place on earth and we go every year. I love Key West it's so relaxing. I wish I could go all the time. i would love to visit Paris, Italy, and Rome ..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have 2 Pit Bulls there are the sweets things every very loving dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like more low-key places like a coffee place, a cool bar, restaurants, or the movies. Also like going to sporting events. Definitely about who I'm with rather than what I'm doing! Laying on the couch/bed cuddling watching a great Tv show or movie

Favorite things

I love my little nephews and nieces, I like to eat, I like to think out loud, I like baseball and hockey anything outside .

For fun

When im not I work I enjoy spending time with friends and family. watch movies or go and have a nice dinner. I like trying new things. I love bowling. I like to do pretty much anything that would make me happy.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own company for the past 4 years and I have not worked for anyone else since.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college