Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy Hotdog here's a girl who is: Intelligent, Fun, Ambitious, Inspiring, Happy, Silly, Adventurous, Caring and Pretty :)

In her own words

Hi there! Not sure what to make of the fact that I'm on a dating website but my odds seem better than the bars, right? I am a straight-forward lady, so if you are looking for the shy, quiet, submissive, wallflower; I am NOT the one. That being said, I try to be cognizant of others. I like to think I am highly logical, and I pride myself on being respectful of others. That includes not tolerating others being disrespectful to me. I value honesty, so if you have something in your teeth I will be the first to tell you. PS I am not the kind of girl who just eats salads, so please be prepared to eat! I am looking for someone to have fun with. Be it sitting on the couch after a huge home cooked meal, or going out on the lake all day. I am a self-proclaimed tom-boy, who rocks 4 inch heels on a regular basis ;) I enjoy everything from a 5-star meal to shooting skeet with my shotgun. It makes me uncomfortable when people cry, but love caring for those important to me. I am always up for an adventure and trying something new. Truth be told I’ve worked very hard to get where I am in my life, and would love to have someone to appreciate it with. Nothing has ever come easily to me, so I am very grateful. Only non-jerks need apply, otherwise good luck and take care.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Logan is the best little bud I could ask for. He is a little runt (shrimp), just like me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis, Bull Creek, Whole Foods, my couch.

Favorite things

I love my boat, just being out there is spiritual. I am really in love with food, making a new dish or going somewhere new :) I love to laugh

For fun

I LOVE to cook!! I'm a water baby- wakeboarding, or just hanging out on the boat. In general I love being outdoors, hence why I love living in Austin. That being said, nothing beats a relaxing night at home :)

Last read

Blink by: Malcom Gladwell. Do ridiculous technical manuals for work count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Development Manager and Tier 2 Engineer at Cisco Information Systems
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a very pale Puerto Rican ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Bachelors in Child Psycholofy, Masters is in Special Education but work in IT... it still cracks me up :)