Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hate having to describe all the wonderful...

In his own words

Hate having to describe all the wonderful things about me, but in a way this is like looking for a job using a here's my resume: - I'm 39, not bald, have a job, not broke, don't live with my parents, no arrests, no felonies, serial killing, or murder in general. - I work for a small software company downtown doing nerdy computer stuff. Won't bore you with the details, but if you want a rundown of research management systems I'm your man. - Live by myself in a sweet condo on the beach in Winthrop (the Massachusetts Malibu). - I'm complex, and looking for the same. Not into boring, uptight, judgmental, narrow minded people that take themselves too seriously. I'm the opposite of that. - Working out and eating healthy is important to me, I'm almost 40 (%^$;*#!) and I don't want to look it. - Not close to perfect, but trying to be a better human day by day...being an adult is harder than it looks! - Funny (most of the time) - Stable (most of the time) - I feel dishonesty = weakness...and it sucks too. Anyone that says that they never lie, is probably a liar, but overall I'm an honest a fault (at times I wish I had more of a filter). I feel that honesty takes courage, and lying or wearing masks is ultimately the act of a coward. It's easy to makeup a story, not always easy to tell the truth and let the chips fall where they may. I've found this isn't always the best strategy when dating but like Popeye says..."I ams what I ams" (ya I just quoted Popeye! What? He's a hero). For me, honesty has to be one of my biggest turn-ons...from relationships, to friends, to music. - I'm sarcastic and impossible to offend, pretty much only racism and homophobia are on the list - Dog lover, and in all honesty I probably love them too much, so disliking dogs is a deal breaker for me. They're both boxer-pit-something mixes, and rescues. No, I didn't jump into a burning building to save them...I'm not trying to come off like a hero. I just mention it because I'm getting a lot of "Will your dogs eat me?" emails... I didn't set out to get big "scary" dogs trying to be a tough guy, just went to the shelter to get a mutt or two (like everyone that wants a dog should do...sorry, hate to get preachy). My boys are the opposite of scary. - Spent the past 10 years in Cali, I'm glad to be back - Love kids and would like to have my own someday, but not a deal breaker if you don't - I used to be into the bar and club thing, but I've grown out of that for the most part (who wants to be the creepy old guy at da club, not me). If you want to go to Burning Man, I'm probably not the guy for you. I like to go out, but I try and pick my spots. - Not super handsome, but not ugly either...I've heard Liev Schreiber and The Situation (nooo!). If looks are your #1 priority, I'm probably not the guy for you...for multiple reasons - Haven't been on a bad date since I was 13. If we go out; I pay, try and make you not drive far, open doors, tell good stories, and I don't grab anything I'm not allowed to grab. I can't guarantee chemistry, but I can guarantee a good time (or your money back). Chemistry is such a strange, unpredictable, finicky's either there or it's not. I know I'm not for everyone, and visa no hard feelings if it's not there. UPDATE: Ok, NOW I've been on some bad dates. If I say something like "I was so bored I wanted to shoot myself"...and your reaction is..."You really shouldn't say things like that"...we won't get along. Also, I'm not interested in profiles with no pictures...unless you have a good reason (you're undercover, running for governor, you're Lady Gaga, etc)...this is a dating site, pictures are part of the deal. Also, for those of you that don't know how to say no to a 2nd date (you know who you are!), I'm a big boy, just say no thanks. Putting yourself out there and asking is hard enough.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two bigger dogs and am a dog lover, so not liking dogs is a deal breaker for me.

Political views



University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My mutts, music (all hip hop, reggae, rock...even a little country, if Johnny Cash counts), my new condo, the beach, my friends, three day weekends, Vietnamese food, hot sauce, my bed, concerts, fireworks, kissing, Netflix, kids!!

For fun

Working out, friends, spontaneous dance parties, cooking, just got a new bar to trying to learn how to mix cocktails, volunteering, skiing (haven't been in a while though), hiking with my mutts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish by blood, but that's about it...I'm basically the worst Jew ever. I'm open and respectful of religion, it's just not for me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference