Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
no need for mirror picks..someone will take it

In her own words

I like to think my friends would describe me loyal, caring and funny. My friends and family are the most important thing to me. I enjoy sarcastic humor and pretty much am always up for some witty banter. I enjoy watching sports and I am a die hard philly fan. I am a hard worker during the week, so I enjoy going out and having fun on the weekends. I enjoy and make it a priority to go to new places, experience new things and meet new people. I am simply looking to find someone who is compatible, makes me laugh and I have a good time with. I am sure all are thinking this but cant hurt to say..i am also looking for.. no creeps?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and the breed Shiba Inus.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go out in the west chester, wayne areas and occassionally the city. In the summer, I have rented houses in Avalon, NJ. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world and have been fortunate to see a lot of amazing places.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I listen to any music except country (many have tried to turn me..has not worked yet)..some say my movie collection is a tad obscene but i enjoy watching movies..i do also enjoy watching tv after work because it allows me to not think for a bit.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, any sporting event (preferably philly teams), traveling, hanging out with friends and going to the beach.

Last read

I have only recently gotten into reading in the past few years and just finished reading Divergent which is a trilogy similar to Hunger Games. The final book in the trilogy isn't out until next year and lets just say patience isn't my best virtue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Business Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I take pride in my Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a strong practicing catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UMD and double majored in Marketing and Logistics/Supply Chain. Going against the grain and going to an out of state school was one of my best decisions in life. I also studied abroad in Ireland and traveled a lot in Europe.