Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! How are you?

In her own words

My creativity is escaping me. I'd really like to insert something funny here, but I'm coming up empty... Here's my sales pitch- I work hard so I can play harder and I love to try new things. In all honesty, I'm a very happy person and I'm looking for someone who compliments that happiness. I'm easy to get along with and love to laugh. I've jumped out of airplanes, I SCUBA dive, I water ski and surf, and have been privileged enough to visit over 15 countries. I consider myself an adrenaline junkie who will try anything once. I love to play sports and, because I graduated from the University of Miami, am a HUGE Miami Hurricanes fan. Working out and keeping myself/yourself healthy is a must. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same excitement and level of activity. That being said, sometimes a relaxing night at home is just as fun.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations: Hong Kong, South Africa, Spain, Ireland Hot Spots: A good bar where I can order a crisp Gin and Tonic.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. I love to SCUBA dive and any activity involving a large body of water.

For fun

I like to stay active and I love the outdoors. Combine those things and you've got a good time. I also like a little down time here and there. But, be careful, I get bored quickly.

Last read

I like non-fiction and historical fiction; anything that helps me answer more Jeopardy questions ;). I just finished JFK- The end of Camelot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Miami, Fl