Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Embracing every moment!

In her own words

Ready for a long term relationship I believe life is better if you have someone to share it with. I can be playful, silly and affectionate with the right person. I have strong family values and a great sense of humor. My two children are very important to me. Both are now in college. I work from home and like to stay active. I work out several times a week and enjoy doing many different things; hiking, bike riding, movies/theater, art galleries, live comedy, boating, horseback riding, dining out or staying in (the cookbook is making that easier!) with a good bottle of wine. Getting together with friends and family I enjoy traveling, especially to places I haven't been. I love the mountains, listening to the ocean, fireworks and lazy Sunday mornings with a cup of coffee and the newspaper. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will want to introduce me to new things and try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I am looking for has strong family values and morals. He loves to eat (especially Italian for obvious reasons), is respectful, stable, and consistent in thinking and behavior, someone who has integrity, a curiosity about the world and a great sense of humor. We get lost in conversation just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. Lets share our passions with each other and perhaps create new ones together. We share that special kind of chemistry... We kiss slowly, forgive quickly, laugh easily, love tenderly and embrace life. Let's make some memories!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots-Los Olas, Atlantic Ave and Mizner Italy and France are favorites in Europe. Would like to explore the castles in Germany, Switzerland, Austria Love Napa, Park City, Tahoe, the CA coast On my list are Vancouver, Yellowstone, Alaska


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, SNL, Jimmy Fallon, Meet the Press, Motown, strawberries w whipped cream, great pair of shoes, pizza, the stars Talking over coffee or a glass of wine movie-Blind Side

For fun

Exploring new restaurants or old favorites...having great dinner conversation. I really enjoy the Miami Heat games. I work out several times a week. Love boating, the horse races, bike riding, and hiking. Always have a good book nearby.

Last read

Killing Kennedy Cutting for Stone Stieg Larsson trilogy Oh, and still trying to finish Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand.... Also enjoy magazines and the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral