Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Co-existence is a possibility if you really believe in it.

In his own words

My name is Jon. I'm into alot of things that most people would consider boring. But I love finding interest in the complications of life and making the most of the simplest of things. I'm definately an introvert not looking to do crazy things like popular parties, rather skydiving or adventurous sports. So far I've recieved my diploma from Sandalwood HS. I am an Eagle Scout so I love the outdoors, and I currently work at a sports grille and am living with my dad until I finish school for now. My life is a mix of accomplishments, failures, and continuing progress. I've always got something going for me to better myself intellectually, physically, and spiritually. I go to school at the moment to finish up an AA degree. I'll be in school for a couple more years until I recieve a Bachelor degree in bussiness. I work out every week to keep myself feeling good and fresh. And I have close friends that I always chill with. We laugh, love, and live as family. I'm not too in touch religiously but spiritually I recognize many possibilities. I hope to find a hard worker like me. I don't mean work hard as in 60 hrs a week. I mean correct and efficient work in a relationship. A co-existence in this life. Someone to be with mentally, phyicially, and emotionally. So that we can strengthen those bonds between each other together as a team. I'm all about finding new things out with a partner, I have plenty to teach, and I'd hope she does too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The dunes. NO BARS I dont drink, theres not point in me going unless we eat. Burrito Gallery. The beach, I love cruising on my board along 1st street then relaxin on the sand in the sun. Nature trails are a plus if you know any.

Favorite things

Art, Music, Friends, Family, Goals, Finishing a project or work, Working hard, The sun, making someone happy, helping others, Laughing, Sarcasm, Cuddling, Deep eye contact, Kissing, Passion.

For fun

I LOVE art. I draw and make music in my free time. I like sharing and critiquing works with friends and new people. I cook so if you want me to cook I can make almost anything. I just live to be creative in any situation and laugh it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school