Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can!

In her own words

Hello! So, about myself... I have been told that I am a very good listener, compassionate, confident, and witty a person. I currently work in advertising - I can sell ice to a polar bear - or at least I like to believe I can. I love my job. I just moved to San Francisco from NYC. I am looking forward to exploring the west coast and seeing if it really is the Best Coast. I am really excited that summer is around the corner, I love hanging in the park, people watching in outdoor cafes, eating watermelons and strawberries. I also love to travel, my favorite places so far have been the Amazon in Brazil, Machu Picchu and Athens. The only continents I haven't set foot on are Africa and Antarctica. Hopefully I can change that soon, well maybe not Antarctica... I love sports and pretty much can hold my own when playing or watching. Usually I am a Yankee fan, but it really depends on who is winning (what can I say? I am a poser). We'll have to see if I become a Giants fan. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is quirky, silly but also smart and ambitious. I love to be funny so if you can make me laugh you are in. Someone who shares my love to travel and who likes explore the city. I am looking for someone who doesn't shy away from the dance floor. And most importantly someone who I can be myself with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and I would love to have one if I had a bigger place in the city. Looking forward to owning a big dog and playing fetch with him in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Amazon, Greece and Macchu Pichu are on the top of my list... Closer to home is Central Park on a sunny summer day. And of course my backyard in Albany.

Favorite things

I love watching movies, listening to music and trying new restaurants (while people watching). I also love playing along to Jeopardy (are you up for a challenge?), board games, dancing.

For fun

Usually I love watching movies, hanging out in Central Park, going to brunch with my friends. Now that I am in SF, I am really looking forward to going on bike rides in the city, signing up for sailing lessons in the bay.

Last read

For work: WSJ, NYT, adweek and adage. For fun: Water for Elephants, Agatha Christie, Philippa Gregory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an advertising agency here in San Francisco. I love it because I have the opportunity to not only work with the client but also have the opportunity to be creative - well when the creatives let me ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I was born in Upstate NY (yes, NY does extend past Westchester) but my parents are from India. I am a mix of East and West.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference