Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always more than meets the eye. I love meeting interesting people with a different perspective on the world.

In her own words

I'm originally from California but consider Boston my home. I work hard and respect others who do as well, but also love to go out and have fun and let loose. I'm very routine-oriented but love exploring new places, especially in New England. I'm very friendly and love meeting new people, but my favorite thing is spending one-on-one time with people and having honest conversations. I like people who are real and down-to-earth and can have the best night ever sitting at a local dive bar watching a live band. I love witty/sarcastic sense of humor. I like intelligent guys who are mature and know who they are and what they want. I'm very career-oriented and independent, but I still appreciate when a guy opens the door or buys me flowers. Chivalry is not dead ;) I love lists (Buzzfeed is my friend), so here are a couple facts about me: 1. Pasta is my favorite food group, although seafood is a close second. 2. I love beer (especially IPAs) and red wine, but hate mixed drinks and hard liquor. 3. My dream is to do a "diners/drive-ins and dives" type cross country road trip. 4. I come from a very large Mexican family and they all live in California. 5. I've been involved in urban education/tutoring/mentoring in some form since high school. I did a one-year education fellowship after college where I lived in the high school I taught in. 6. I was once on TRL. Dislikes: People who are late and/or flaky with plans; Selfies (males and females); ignorant and/or homophobic people; wind; bad grammar; LA sports teams. I am very new to this website and still figuring out how this works... Please just send me a message and not a wink if you want to get to know me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a white lab!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston - North End. Mexican beaches. Paris. Anywhere in Italy. Santorini. Istanbul. Am dying to visit Dublin and Argentina.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Live concerts-indie/alternative/singer-songwriter; Just recently got into Homeland (SO good). Spicy Drinks. Big seafood fan. Bars with lots of bars on tap. Wine bars. Salsa dancing. Day Trips. Cooking, trying new recipes

For fun

I'm usually pretty busy throughout the week but for fun I love catching up with friends over dinner or drinks after work. On the weekends I like exploring new places in Boston; going to bars around town, meeting up for dinner, visiting a museum..

Last read

I'vee been too busy to read for fun for awhile, but I'm up for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a legal assistant in downtown Boston and hoping to attend law school in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree