Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All you need is love...

In her own words

I absolutely love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I have been to a few great places - Italy and Croatia are two of my favorite international destinations....I am looking forward to getting more stamps in my passport! There are so many places I want to see – Spain, South Africa, Germany, South America...the list goes on. I would also like to see more of the U.S - New York, Boston, Alaska, New Orleans to name a few. I love adventure but also really appreciate nights in…especially when the Giants are on TV. I have always loved baseball and I think there is almost nothing better than a day at the ballpark…except maybe a day at the beach. I enjoy sports, both playing and watching. Soccer and baseball are two of my favorites. Cooking is therapeutic for me, I love it. I will try to cook just about anything and have had a few successes in the kitchen (I make a mean butternut squash lasagna). I love wine…not just drinking it but learning about it. I have learned a lot about it over the years by taking wine classes here and abroad, drinking it, going to wineries and working in the wine industry. The production and the cultural history of wine fascinate me. I will find a reason to celebrate just about anything. I love to laugh and can be a total dork sometimes. I would love to find someone who can keep me laughing and smiling. Life is so much more enjoyable when you laugh and can laugh at yourself. Have fun...why take yourself so seriously? My friends and family are everything and have taught me what is really important in life. Honesty, trust, respect and a sense of humor are the characteristics I value most in a person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Chicago, Florence, San Francisco....


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Traveling near and far, sunshine, music, Giants baseball, the beach, Shark Week, The Beatles, penguins, bright colors, The Black Keys, Italy, Tom Petty, poppies, a cold beer on a hot day, a fire on a cold day, David Gray, rainstorms, Guinness...

For fun

Giants games, hanging out at the beach, cooking, art museums, BBQs, movies, exploring new places, wine tasting, road trips, I try to find fun in every situation.

Last read

The latest issue of Vanity Fair. Currently reading "And the Mountains Echoed" and "I am Malala".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am sort of a mut...Irish, Croatian, Serbian, Sweedish, Austrian, Polish. There could be more but that's what I know for sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference