Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Southport, NC, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving south soon due to severe wanderlust.

In her own words

I'm a pharmacy student finishing up my studies in Pennsylvania, and I will be heading down to the Carolinas in the fall for my clinical rotations. I've never done this kind of thing before, but since school keeps me so busy, I'm hoping to be proactive in meeting people. I'm really looking for friendship first and foremost. Anything that comes from it is an added bonus but I think it's important to be friends before starting any relationship. I am not limited by geography, I love meeting new people from different places. I love adventures and traveling. I have taken a big trip every year for the past couple of years, and there is nothing I enjoy more than searching for new destinations. It's such a thrill to set foot in a place you've never been before, especially one that can take your breath away. I hope to find someone to explore the world with, someone who will encourage me to hike further up the mountain just out of curiosity. I enjoy being active, but I also really enjoy those quiet nights on the couch marathon'ing movies or a TV series (I get easily hooked). I take my studies pretty seriously, and I am very grateful for my education. I try never to waste an opportunity to go somewhere new or try something new. I can be kind of a geek about certain movies or TV shows. I like to have deep conversations about nonsensical things. I value trust and honesty most in any relationship, but being open-minded and adventurous are also very important. I love music and seeing live bands, art and drawing, the beach, new experiences, finding new restaurants and other local spots to just hang out. I'm looking for someone who shares my weird eclectic interests, someone who can be silly and make me laugh at inappropriate times and above all, someone who inspires me. It's kind of hard to sum yourself up in a short paragraph, just shoot me an e-mail if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places that I have been are Hawaii, Ireland, and England. I have a pretty long bucket list, but my dream trips are New Zealand, Australia and Scotland.

Favorite things

TV/Movies - Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Dexter, the Walking Dead, so many more... Music - alternative rock, classic rock, blues, electro, folk, indie... Coffee, tea, food, beer... I'm pretty easy to please :)

For fun

I love everything about traveling - I am pretty much always planning for the next adventure, whether it's abroad or close to home. I like hiking and exploring, listening to music, watching movies, and going out with friends to hang out and be goofy.

Last read

Some favorites are American Gods (actually, anything by Neil Gaiman), the Millennium Series, the Hunger Games, and On The Road.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student in the health profession, which takes up most of my time, but it would be nice to have a distraction every now and then.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Canadian, and my background includes Irish, Scottish, English and French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am finishing up my doctorate degree.