Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate, honest, diligent, and always...

In her own words

I'm passionate, honest, diligent, and always put my heart into everything that I do. I was a professional ballet dancer for ten years in NYC, Chicago and DC fulfilling a childhood dream and have since transitioned into a corporate career in the retail sector. I'm a big believer in working hard to achieve your goals, but I'm also fortunate for all the opportunities that have been given to me. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and enjoy gym time. I've recently gotten into running more and really like the challenge. My family and friends are most important, and it is their support and kindness that keeps me motivated everyday. I grew up in a relatively small family and have one sister, who is my fraternal twin. I'm honestly so lucky to have a great network of people surrounding me but still looking for that partner in crime to complete that equation. I'm a romantic at heart and am looking for a guy that wants to be in a committed relationship. I consider patience, loyalty, reciprocity, and honesty to be the fundamentals of a relationship. I enjoy being active and love to travel. I try to live life to the fullest and take advantage of everything the city has to offer. Always trying to discover new places and broaden my experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV: Newsroom, breaking bad, girls, game of thrones, the wire Music: the xx, stevie wonder, stars, beatles, st vincent, jay z, beach house, arcade fire, of montreal, lana del ray, billy joel...the list goes on...

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, movies, sports games, live concerts and social events. I like volunteering and being part of the community. I enjoy being active and outside but equally enjoy being low key and hanging in with a good movie or book.

Last read

Publications: Bloomberg businessweek, NY times, The New Yorker Books: The Goldfinch, Doctor Zhivago, Brain Rules



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate retail, Merchandise Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral