Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 30 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I should be kissed. And often. By someone who knows how.

In her own words

Life is great- I have lived and traveled and wouldn't change a single path taken. I like to get out, see and do new things, I just haven't found someone to see and do it all with. I love the beach, day or night, walking, playing volleyball, or whatever. I love to listen to live music, try new restaurants, and sometimes do the touristy thing. I love baseball games, and my perfect Sunday afternoon is cooking and baking while my boyfriend and his friends are yelling at the TV over the football game. I'd prefer a casual night out with close friends at a local bar/restaurant, or someone's house. I'm open to anything, if I'm with the right person we can make the best of any situation. I'm pretty easy-going. My ideal guy... I don't want to be your mom. I want someone who puts a lot of value in the little things. I want someone who wants to fall in love and believes in it. I'd rather have a love note secretly tucked into my jacket pocket than a dozen roses (but I wouldn't complain about either!). I want a man who has goals, ambition, and a spontaneous side that won't stop. I want someone who will hold me when its dark, kiss me when its light, and wink at me from across a crowded room just to remind me how much he cares. He needs to be honest with me, so I can trust him completely. If you like that girls boobs, just say so - as long as I know where I stand with you its fine with me. He wants to take care of me, but he knows he doesn't have to. He calls me in the middle of the day, in between meetings, just to say hi. He's independent-but wants someone to share the walk in the rain with. We have a great combination of our lives together and our lives apart... I understand your need for guy time. Mostly - I want someone who wants a family, who wants to create new traditions and build memories, keep secrets with me and make me feel like I'm the one you'll never want to live without.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley is an all time favorite, Mexico a close 2nd. New to the East Coast (its been 15 years) so I have a long list of new places to visit. Never been to NYC, but I love the country too and want to find new favorite places in the South!


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love the ocean, small coffee shops, a burning fire. I love an honest to goodness thunderstorm with lightning and thunder, the works. Baking chocolate chip cookies. Pepperoni pizza. Cold Beer. Red wine. Jazz music. Live sports. Fuzzy socks.

For fun

My theory is, that if you are with the right person, anything can be fun. I'm always up for new things. I love a challenge, I love an adventure, I love a risk. I love baseball games, watching football with friends, road trips, wine tasting....

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral