Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-37 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wondering where life can take you

In her own words

Are you the man who is not afraid to love truly and deeply? Do you have your own philosophy of life? Are you looking for an interesting, independent woman that is ready to share a lot with her man of her life? I am looking for the best friend, for my best man. Relationships have the biggest value, in my opinion. Can you agree with that? Please share your thoughts with me! What is your goal of life? Let`s talk and I will tell you what I think about it. I am looking for a person who would respect my opinions, views and ideas and like to share his. For the one, who would be ready to invest his part in the relationship on a daily basis and let me take my part. Let me be a loving woman! What do you think is important for a healthy, good, stable relationship? What is man`s role in relationship? And what is woman`s? Are you ready to open your heart? I am! I am waiting for your response, my best man. Hope it is not going to take long for you to find me… I will be patiently waiting for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I absolutely like dogs. The bigger-the better.. I also enjoy riding horses. What about you?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The places that I would love to visit first, before going for a round the world cruise) are: Austria, Germany, Iceland, Alaska, Galapagos Islands, Japan, Australia, Morocco.. Local favourite spot is Princess Point and Royal Botanical Garden

Favorite things

Generally, I like sport and being active. Healthy lifestyle is an important one. Love reading books: psychology, philosophy, travelling. I read a lot of economics articles. Enjoy going to classical music and ballet concerts. And many more..

For fun

I haven`t had a proper weekend for a while... (I was writing the things that I enjoy, and I was cut off, because of the limited space((( There is little that I can think of what I wouldn`t enjoy..

Last read

time management, economics, economics and economics, Conde Nast Traveller magazine, Nietzsche, "Attached"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference