Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leilei7211

36 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you risk nothing, you risk everything." Erica Jong

In her own words

If you risk nothing, you risk everything." Erica Jong I think I'm your pretty typical girl, maybe without the drama. Instead of telling you what I think you want to hear (or read rather), I'll tell you about me. I like to go out with friends and have a cold beer. I am pretty easy going, love to laugh and have fun. I just finished my master's degree and really looking forward to having a little bit of free time now. MUST like dogs and not get mad if my little baby gets excited and sprinkles on you, she can't help it she just gets so overwhelmed that she has company. If it is not obvious, I am not the hook up girl or the I have to depend on a man type. I have never been married or have children, not because of having the opportunity to or wanting to, it just wasn't ever the right time. I have worked very hard to have a successful career and school has always taken a bit more of my time. I own my own home and can take care of myself. I think I am funny and I have been told when I am out of work you can hear crickets in the office (I am taking that as a compliment that they miss me when I am not there). Other than that, I like AL football, love baseball and relaxing when I can. I really go for a sense of humor and someone that can make me laugh. I don't like someone that takes themselves to seriously, I have to deal with enough sensitivity problems in my line of work, certainly don't want to come home to it. I can talk to pretty much anybody as I am extremely extroverted, so don't be shy, fire away. Oh and guys, bit of advice, the shirtless bathroom selfies, please no, it's just weird. Everything you had going for you just went down the toilet, literally, I can see it in the background, gross.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest little girl, Kosuke, Kos for short. She is a yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love to tailgate or hang out with friends on game day and grill out. Spring time patio with a cold beer is awesome.

Last read

I have read all 5 books of Game of Thrones, and loved them. Authors I love, Dan Brown and Karen Slaughter. I actually read quite a bit, more texts book right now than anything but I still get me a good read in every once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors degree in HR from UAB and recently finished my MPA with honors from UAB.